Movie Schedule

Weekday Matinee prices are in bold.

  

Tuesday, March 3

3:30 A Most Violent Year

6:15 A Most Violent Year

8:45 A Most Violent Year

 

Wednesday, March 4

3:00 A Most Violent Year

6:15 A Most Violent Year

8:45 A Most Violent Year

 

Thursday, March 5

2:30 A Most Violent Year

6:15 A Most Violent Year

8:45 A Most Violent Year

 

Friday, March 6

1:30 A Most Violent Year

6:30 What We Do in the Shadows (Opening Night!)

8:30 What We Do in the Shadows (Opening Night!)

 

Saturday, March 7

1:30 A Most Violent Year

4:00 What We Do in the Shadows

6:00 A Most Violent Year

8:30 What We Do in the Shadows

 

Sunday March 8

1:30 A Most Violent Year

4:00 Patrick's Day (One Time Showing!)

6:30 What We Do in the Shadows

 

Monday March 9

3:00 What We Do in the Shadows 

5:00 A Most Violent Year

7:30 What We Do in the Shadows 

 

Tuesday March 10

4:00 What We Do in the Shadows 

6:00 What We Do in the Shadows 

8:00 A Most Violent Year

 

Wednesday March 11

2:30 A Most Violent Year

6:30 What We Do in the Shadows 

8:30 What We Do in the Shadows 

 

Thursday March 12

2:45 What We Do in the Shadows 

6:00 A Most Violent Year 

8:30 What We Do in the Shadows 

   
Ticket Prices
Weekday Matinees before 5pm: 

$7 General Admission

$5.50 Seniors / Students

$3 Members

$2 Senior / Student Members

 

For Weekday Matinees, please use

our gravel parking lot across Clay

Street.Frontier and Haller & Colvin

parking lots are only available after 5pm.

 

Evening and Weekend:

$9 General Admission

$7.50 Seniors / Students

$5 Members

$4 Senior / Student Members

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site logo
© 2014 Cinema Center Contact Us